#BeREALationships – LET ME LOVE YOU, ALWAYS

Ture friendship!

HASTYWORDS

Please welcome me (Hasty) to #BeREALationships. ūüôā

12400656_10208991508765932_303028473434303258_n

Relationships aren’t something I think people get right or wrong. They just ARE whatever they are. A relationship can last a lifetime but I believe many times they literally last a few short hours or even minutes. Did you make a connection? Then you formed a relationship.

re·la·tion·shipthe way in which two or more concepts, objects, or people are connected, or the state of being connected.

I have had many relationships both successful and less successful. I refuse to think of any relationship as a failure because ultimately I gained wisdom from them. If I were to examine my strengths, one would be that I am forgiving. I have been told it can be a weakness. I am not convinced.

Like most humans I crave connection. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I love the internet for that…

View original post 2,296 more words

Leave a Reply

