Branded From Birth – Robbie J. Sherrah

Just read it. Nicole brings us Robbie J. Sherrah

The Lithium Chronicles

cb1.jpg

The first time I heard those words,
I wondered who was suffering more,
backward, forward motion, dizzy,
a diagnosis of confetti paper,
a bedroom and a wall to draw on,
chalk walls and demons to entertain,
gagging out of mannequins mouths,
choking me, choking them, one by one,
pleasing me, pleasing them,
I was medical wonder, wonder why?
Mouth to mouth can’t revive a rebellious child,
maybe some pills will,
choking me, choking them, one by one,
gagging out of my mannequin mouth.
Brain maggots exhumed in dust, wahoo
I was Mullen rouge from a dollar store,
big pharma you get what you whore for …
Validation from the weak, the shallow and the blind,
validate to dissipate,
my poor purged bulimic bi-polar mind.
Golden lies less the glamour in my mannequin mouth,
gagging on these mannequin lies.

© Robbie J. Sherrah 2016

RJ

Robbie J Sherrah is a storyteller by…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

