To Research Love

Neesa is thinking

ORGANIC COFFEE, HAPHAZARDLY

by Neesa Suncheuri

A profile of me was created on Wikipedia recently, outlining my prolific career, naming me as a highly-esteemed professional. I read it, and laughed at the sentence about my undergraduate degree. How I finished it when I was sixteen. I was ambitious about thermodynamics back then, yet I had never seen a woman naked in the flesh.

View original post 414 more words

One thought on “To Research Love

Leave a Reply

