Five Reasons I’ve Stopped Judging People

Good and funny reminders

Skinny and Single

Five Reasons I’ve Stopped Judging People1. I’m not perfect. I didn’t use your toothbrush to masturbate on a Sunday morning, but I used the little picky thing.

2. Life is hard. I didn’t spend a year stripping to pay for that boob job, but I helped sell Timeshare to the elderly.

3. I have done things I’m not proud of. I didn’t get my child hooked on cocaine so they lost custody of my grandson, but I sold my freezer to buy weed.

4. Life is short. I didn’t go into debt to travel all over the world, see everything and actually live my life, I went into debt drinking in the bar with my friends.

5. I have made mistakes. I didn’t sleep with eight out of the fifteen guys in this bar, but I slept with that guy.

As much as I’d love to think less of some people because of the way they…

View original post 30 more words

One thought on “Five Reasons I’ve Stopped Judging People

Leave a Reply

