The Mouthy Mermaid Talks About Life As We Know It??????

Update and recap from the Mermaid on her new blog.

Tales From A Mouthy Mermaid

Good Morning Dear Mermaid Readers,new-mermaid-1

Life As We Know It……That’s a lot of thought for this early morning…….The Mermaid has some really good things going on and things are shifting around for me……Here’s what’s happening!!!!!!

Do you believe that life shifts around for some kind of reason?  I guess I do.  So much as changed in my life in the last few years and I guess there is more to come……faith

A few years ago, I came back to my hometown after living on the East Cost with a Crazy abuser and went into counseling and prayed and meditated and got it together and I met Mr on online dating.  Mr and I had a rough patch once, but only once and now we have a fabulous, EQUAL, RESPECTFUL, FUN AND VERY LOVING relationship.  Thank you Dear God.  I am truly LUCKY AND BLESSED.

And a very weird think is…

View original post 472 more words

Leave a Reply

