Three Things Thursday: November 3, 2016

The Nerd has a new blog, as promised.

Ms. Emily's Home for Full-Grown Nerds

breakWelcome to this, the very first post here on my shiny new blog, Ms. Emily’s Home for Full-Grown Nerds! It seems so very fitting that my first post be from one of very most favorite (and longest running) series from my other blog, Nerd in the Brain. (If you’ve arrived here via Nerd in the Brain, welcome, welcome, welcome! I’m so happy to have you here! And if you’re checking out Nerd in the Brain for the first time now, please note that it will be going through some hefty changes in the next few weeks…it will be transitioning back into a blog all about STEAM fun.)

Now, I know everyone is new to this blog…because, well, even I’m new to this blog. But some of you may be new to Three Things Thursday, so I’ll give you a quick explanation of what it’s all about.

Three Things Thursday…

View original post 590 more words

Leave a Reply

