BLOG ANNIVERSARY – A YEAR, REALLY? – NaBloPoMo 2016 – 19 of 30

photo-cake

It is kind of amazing that it has been a year since I started this blog. I had scant idea what I would do with it and would not have imagined what I have done with it and where it has taken me. It was in posting a comment to a post by Hasty that I got caught by the prompt to create it and thought, “Oh, what the heck, why not?” Along the way I’ve discovered so many special people and their writing, a community of thinkers and feelers, their prose and poetry, humor and struggles, stories and observations, and the irresistible urge on a daily basis to share them on and offer support and encouragement. Oh, and appreciations for my own writing. Thank you all, readers and writers. Now, begins Year 2 and its discoveries. The time to speak of many things continues.

nanopoblano2016

10 thoughts on “BLOG ANNIVERSARY – A YEAR, REALLY? – NaBloPoMo 2016 – 19 of 30

  1. Rumah minimalis merupakan rumah yang sengaja dibentuk kecil nan sederhana namun hal ini juga bisa di desain dengan gaya modern karena mengikuti perkembangan modernisasi
    saat ini, tergantung bagaimana kemampuan kita untuk menata,
    mendesain ruang-ruang interior atau eksterior rumah tersebut agar terkesan lebih modern.

    http://makemestunningjade.blogspot.com/2015/07/cat-warna-hijau-lumut-sebagai-pilihan-untuk-interior-rumah.html

    Like

  2. Blogiversary!! Congrats! I am so glad you answered that call and joined blogdom, you have been a great source of encouragement for me, I wasn’t sure if I was going to keep on going with this, and then you noticed and shared my silly posts and I decided to stick around for a while 😊 Happy, happy blogiversary!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

