What’s the point?

Creating meaning

RayneQ

Ever stopped in the middle of a hectic day and thought to yourself, what is the point?

I’m one of those people who can’t survive unless they do something they love. I can’t work a job unless I love it or at least it leads me to something I live for.

you see, what is the point of school? to get a job, sit on a desk, and make money? what’s the point of money if you’re being unhappy every day? you could get run over with a bus tomorrow as far as I’m concerned and never get to enjoy that money. you know? (it’s not a really long shot where I live too haha)

what I’m saying is. be happy.

I think the point of Life is you giving everyone and everything their full right. God has a right over you. the people who cares for you. the people…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

