Weekend Coffee Share – I may need an extra shot

The Muse muses

The Qwiet Muse

img_0368

I’m late to the party, but sharing anyhow . . .

Here we are again, I wasn’t sure I’d come today. I have too much to say and not enough words to say it all. Do you ever have one of those days, or weeks as in my case right now, where just about everything feels like a roller coaster ride of emotion? I’m certain your answer is a resounding yes, being a human and all.

I hate roller coasters.

I’m not certain why this week has been so laden with anxiety. Anxiety mixed with a sorrow I’ve no real reason to feel. Perhaps it’s the season. I love December. I look forward all year to the winter chill in the air, living in Southern California, it’s a treat for this Alaskan girl. I just can’t quite put my finger on what has gotten me so out of sorts. It…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

