Ten Things of (50 Happy Things) Thankful #10Thankful #50HappyThings

Lizzi with many happies

Considerings

I slide down on the sofa, snuggling deeper into the blanket, which keeps me literally wrapped up in love (it was given to me by my 1000mile heart, my Sunset, my best friend in all the world, and one so similar to me in so many shades of the soul I never thought it possible), and has become a semi-permanent piece of my outer-wear when I’m at home. The dishwasher is clanking and swooshing gently in the kitchen, and to my left, in a pool of light, WonderAunty taps quietly away at her keyboard whilst The Hobbit plays in a corner of her screen.

View original post 1,817 more words

Leave a Reply

