Crap that scares me, my greatest fear, & suiting up.

Scary stuff

The Qwiet Muse

img_0856

Back to the blasted blogging challenge. I’m now on day six (and I started like, 300 days ago). From this point on, I’m replacing ‘day’ with ‘number’ because I am quite obviously incapable of maintaining a daily challenge. Well, that’s not true, I’m capable of it, I’m just too lazy to commit myself to the task. That’s not entirely true either, I’m not lazy, per se, just otherwise occupied. Sometimes it’s housework, different writing projects, or other similarly adult type responsibilities, and sometimes it’s reading or word search puzzles, Netflix or nothing in particular.

My prerogative and all that.

So, number 6 on this challenge asks, what are you afraid of? Whew, loaded question. I compiled a list of random fears, in random order –

Clowns
People dressed as clowns
Clowns dressed as people
People (not every people, but people)
Most spiders
Hippopotami
Getting lost
Car accidents

View original post 686 more words

Leave a Reply

