Working out when you’re over weight looks stupid and will make you laugh

Devon shares a work out story.

Devon J Hall

That’s what I learned today.

I am lucky in that I have a DVD Player that connects to both Netflix and Youtube. This gives me the ability to watch these skinny scrawny girls tell me how easy a work out is when I’m so heavily overweight. EL OH EL! No Darlings, these work outs are not easy, not when you’re first starting out.

However I have to say that rather than feeling defeated I found myself laughing. Hysterically at how silly I looked with my dog rolling his eyes at me as I tried to crunch and thrust and do a “Gorilla pose” swaying my hands left to right.

I laughed even harder when Whalley thought I was having a heart attack while trying to lean my body back and sway my legs left and right in the air.

No working out while you’re over weight and just starting is…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

