Fantastic Meme Found in Crested Butte

Susie reports a find

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

bikes leaning across trail Telluride

Danny and I biked on a trail through Crested Butte. As we rode out of town, we noticed a gathering of people taking pictures. We dropped our bikes, walked up to the cement post, and cracked up.

Things I hate meme from Crested Butte

I would love to meet the person who tagged it. This is my kind of humor.

If you had the opportunity and courage to tag, what would yours say?

I would tag mine:

Things I love –

1 . Respect for property

2 . Natural selection

3 . Sarcasm

I still like the other one better.

Have you ever tagged anything? A wall? A desk? A tree? Would you?

View original post

6 thoughts on “Fantastic Meme Found in Crested Butte

Leave a Reply

