Limbo. Where the Magic happens.

Nikki and limbo (which is also a dance).

Flying Through Water

limbo.png

Last week I wrote about losing my Zen and the support and understanding was insane. I thought about it a lot before writing it and of course after. The truth is, I’ve been living in limbo for the better part of 2 years. It’s been something I’ve struggled with. It’s something I’ve thought about A LOT and in a very negative way. And then the other night I had what I’ll call an epiphany.

So what do I mean by ‘Living in limbo?’

I mean that for me personally I wasn’t clear on my future. My wants, goals, value…and such. That’s the kind of limbo I’m talking about here.

Now my readers tend to be some of the most compassionate, kind and supportive people on WordPress so let me preference what I’m about to say….I am NOT beating myself up. I am NOT on a downward spiral. But to get…

View original post 686 more words

Leave a Reply

