FACING MY HUMAN

Hasty wants

FEARING CRAZY

girl-218706_960_720

I cried this morning
Angry at myself
For my selfishness
For my wanting
So much from life
What right have I?
To want at all?
What right have I?
To feel I deserve?
I want things
I will never have
And those things
I do get! I abuse.
Because I’m a brat
Worse than entitled
I believe I am good
And I want to be
Sincerely
But I want more
Always always more
And I am bad
Rotten to the core
As I grow, I fold
As I run forward
I fall further back
I am human
And being human
Completely sucks
The Devil himself
Got that point right

View original post

Leave a Reply

