Slut Shaming Sluts

The Skinny One on minds open and closed.

Skinny and Single

slut shaming slutsLook, you don’t want to be slut shamed? Don’t be a damned slut!

I’ve been told that slut shaming is wrong. Women should be allowed to have indiscriminate sex with multiple partners without church goers like me looking down on them. Oh, ok, damn, did I f*ck up again? Silly, lily white me.

So a video surfaced this week, was disgusting really. Some crazy woman freaking out on two people for **gasp, hugging in a restaurant. I was upset at first too, no one is hugging this biatch, I can see her point. A cute dude, kissing his woman on the top of the head. Filthy, filthy, filthy scum. My gosh darned pearls almost came loose!

I went to confession, told the story about some filthy head kissin’ and did my eleventy hail mary’s.

I know you are thinking, “legit, this makes no sense buddy.”

Honestly, once you’ve been to…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

