#YANAChat

Devon has a new project, a Twitter chat – check it out.

Devon J Hall

So you may have noticed, that I’ve not really been posting much. I’m not sick, I promise. In reality, I’ve been focused on not one but two different books, one for free and one I hope to have published.

The first is called “The Spiritualist’s Guide to the Universe” and the second is “My Life of Syn and Denial”.

It’s the second one that is getting me down, and stressing me out, it’s hard because I’m writing about my life, and the more I write the more I am recovering memories I had long ago filed away – and they aren’t pretty rainbow shitting unicorn memories either.

They are sad and painful, and it’s been a really emotional couple of weeks for me.

My friend Rachel recently started a #WhySurvivorsDontReport hashtag and I have to tell you, it surprised me to realize that I am still really fucking angry at…

View original post 400 more words

Leave a Reply

