What are your intentions?

Devon writes of growing intentions – cool idea.

Devon J Hall

I’ve been through a lot in 34 years, I know I’ve said that before, but what I haven’t said is that without Kelly Bestie by my side for the last seven or eight, I honestly don’t think I’d be where I am today.

Kelly has been my friend, sister, confidant, my soul-sister. I am convinced that she was sent to me by the angels because if it hadn’t been for her, I would be dead.

This past weekend KBestie went on a camping trip with a bunch of strangers, I admit there are a lot of things that Kelly has done in her life that I’ve felt jealousy over, this is not one of them.

Many of the people she met on this particular trip are all planning to go to Burning Man together this summer, and while I personally do not find this kind of activity fun, she did…

View original post 441 more words

Leave a Reply

