You Don’t What It Is Like To Be Me

Devon stands and speaks.

Devon J Hall

Screenshot_16This post is dedicated to Heather Heyer, who died on August 12th, 2017, standing up against Nazi Fascists in Charlottesville, Virginia. There are no words to describe the amazing woman you are. Your life was stolen far too early. May you somehow, rest in peace. – Devon

This post may offend some people – even people who call themselves my friend. If you are offended by anything I say please let me know in the comments below. I am open to your thoughts, opinions, and insights. Just be aware I reserve the right to ignore you. 

“I remember being out with my friends, walking past a group of men in robes. The robes were black, one of them looked at me, pushing his hood up ever so slightly, and for the first time in my life, I think – I know I felt fear, I felt evil. I was standing…

View original post 3,244 more words

Leave a Reply

