Time to get my shit together

Devon IS getting her shit together.

Devon J Hall

20171111_153325There was a time, long before Chris Evans existed in my mind, that I was in love with a boy named Joey Jerimiah, a handsome young man who was Canada’s first famous bad boy.

I got to meet him this weekend, his name is Pat Mastroianni, – and not only did I get to meet him, I got to meet four of the original cast of Degrassi. I got to say thank you for the inspiration they gave to the world. You may not know this, but without Degrassi there would not have been sex and the city or even 90210, or a dozen other shows I could name, all inspired by the existence of this show. I cannot you guys, even begin to tell you how it feels to meet your very first celebrity crush, to hug him and feel exactly as you thought you’d feel. Like a twelve-year-old…

View original post 595 more words

Leave a Reply

